Skip To Main Content

Home

Indian Creek High School and Administration Building
Hills Elementary
Indian Creek Middle School
ICMS
Robert Kettlewell Memorial Stadium
Cross Creek

 

 
 
Welcome to the Indian Creek School District website. It is an honor and privilege to serve the children, educators, and community as superintendent of the Indian Creek School District. The outstanding educators and staff that make up Indian Creek Schools are committed to bringing out the best in each and every child and recognize that strong schools are the foundation of a strong community.
We believe in the extraordinary potential of all of our more than 1,980 students and are committed to meeting their individual needs. Our work together requires teamwork, dedication and collaboration. That collaboration extends beyond our school district staff and students to the entire community. We are very proud of the accomplishments of our students and staff, and with the help and support of our community, look forward to creating new levels of excellence.
I look forward to working with all members of our school and community family as we continue to make strides in the education of our young people!
I invite you to join our journey toward excellence. If you have any questions, or if we can be of assistance, please feel free to call me at (740) 264-3502.
Please follow me on Twitter for regular updates on our progress towards Excellence!! @iclsd_tc
Dr. T.C. Chappelear
Superintendent

USDA Summer Meals for Kids Site Finder

USDA works closely with states to ensure that children who receive on free or reduced-price school meals can get the nutrition they need when schools are closed – whether during summer break or unexpected closures during the school year. Through USDA's summer meal programs, approved sites in communities across the country can serve meals to kids up to age 18 at no cost. Families can use this tool to find directions to nearby meal sites, as well as their hours of operation and contact information.

https://www.fns.usda.gov/meals4kids


 

Cross Creek Elementary School

587 Bantam Ridge Rd
Wintersville, OH 43953
Phone: 740-264-1691
Fax: 740-346-0615

cces.iclsd.org

 

Hills Elementary School

2281 Wilson Ave
Mingo Junction, OH 43938
Phone: 740-283-2479
Fax:  740-283-2286

hes.iclsd.org

Indian Creek Middle School

2379 Wilson Ave
Mingo Junction, OH 43938
Phone: 740-282-0834
Fax: 740-282-3092

icms.iclsd.org

Indian Creek High School

200 Park Dr
Wintersville, OH 43953
Phone: 740-264-1163
Fax: 740-346-0615

ichs.iclsd.org

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
ICHS Girls Basketball vs. Steubenville
-
Edison High School, 9890 OH-152, Richmond, OH 43944, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Dr. Seuss -Media Club to Hills
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts LPDC
-
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Track-Joe Lane Invitational
-
Mineral Ridge High School, 1334 Seaborn St, Mineral Ridge, OH 44440, USA
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Baseball vs. Cambridge
-
2379 Wilson Ave, Mingo Junction, OH 43938, USA
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Baseball @ Toronto
-
Toronto Junior/Senior High School, 1305 Dennis Way, Toronto, OH 43964, USA
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Baseball @ Martins Ferry
-
Martins Ferry High School & Middle School, 5000 Ayers Limestone Rd, Martins Ferry, OH 43935, USA
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Baseball vs. Martins Ferry
-
2379 Wilson Ave, Mingo Junction, OH 43938, USA
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Track @ Bellaire Relays
-
Nelson Field, 320 W 26th St, Bellaire, OH 43906, USA
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Baseball vs Harrison Central
-
2379 Wilson Ave, Mingo Junction, OH 43938, USA
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Track vs. Dover
-
Kettlewell Memorial Stadium, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Baseball @ Harrison Central
-
Sally Buffalo Park, 43000 Industrial Park Rd, Cadiz, OH 43907, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts ICHS Baseball @ St. Clairsville
-
St Clairsville High School, 102 Woodrow Ave, St Clairsville, OH 43950, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Learning Fair
-
Indian Creek High School, 200 Park Dr, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District